

NLC TAMIL NADU POWER LIMITED

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F 03.08.2022

S. NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEES	MEMBERS
1.	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shri Rakesh Kumar - Chairman Shri Shaji John - Member Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
		Permanent Invitees:
		Chief Executive officer Chief Financial Officer Chief General Manager(Finance) -Accounts & Audit/NLCIL
2.	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Shri Rakesh Kumar - Chairman Shri Shaji John - Member Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
		Permanent Invitees :
		Executive Director (HR)/NLCIL
		Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer
3.	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Shri Rakesh Kumar - Chairman Shri Shaji John - Member Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
		Permanent Invitees :
		Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Chief General Manager (CSR)/NLCIL
4.	SUB-COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS	Shri Rakesh Kumar - Chairman Shri Shaji John - Member Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
5.	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Shri Rakesh Kumar – Chairman Shri Shaji John – Member Shri K Mohan Reddy – Member